Un nuevo jugador apuntado en el listado de jugadores cadetes en busca de agentes de futbolistas

Nombre completo del jugador de fútbol: angel

Edad del jugador de fútbol: 17

Categoría: Jugador de fútbol cadete

División: Jugador de fútbol de Cuarta División

Posición del jugador: Extremo izquierdo

Altura: 1.85

Peso: 70

Disposición del jugador de fútbol en el mercado: Bajo contrato

Link a vídeo 1: no tengo

Link a vídeo 2: no tengo

Busco: Agentes de futbolistas

Teléfono: oculto

Email: oculto

Ciudad: oculto

Província: oculto

Mensaje: Hola me llamo angel tengo lo suficiente para jugar en un club de primera y juego de 7 y soy raṕido  jugue en independiente de avillaneda  C:

 

Contactar

Atención: Los campos marcados con * son obligatorios.

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 21
  • #1

    Loma Shumway (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 10:30)


    Hi there to every single one, it's really a good for me to pay a visit this site, it consists of helpful Information.

  • #2

    Lynsey Towry (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 11:16)


    Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you're working with? I'm looking to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  • #3

    Madeline Palmeri (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 19:24)


    Hey! This post couldn't be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #4

    Margarite Mcnees (martes, 07 febrero 2017 08:18)


    I am in fact grateful to the owner of this website who has shared this fantastic post at here.

  • #5

    Margarite Mcnees (martes, 07 febrero 2017 14:58)


    Hello! I'm at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

  • #6

    Connie Avans (martes, 07 febrero 2017 16:24)


    Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • #7

    Palmira Godwin (martes, 07 febrero 2017 17:25)


    Hi there to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this website, and your views are nice in support of new people.

  • #8

    August Duke (martes, 07 febrero 2017 18:48)


    Hi to all, the contents present at this site are genuinely amazing for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  • #9

    Lee Dowless (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 04:16)


    Your style is unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you've got the opportunity, Guess I'll just bookmark this web site.

  • #10

    Michell Digirolamo (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 06:21)


    I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  • #11

    Lavenia Aguinaga (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 16:50)


    Hey there! I just wish to give you a huge thumbs up for your great information you have right here on this post. I'll be coming back to your website for more soon.

  • #12

    Cheryl Hatchell (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 21:27)


    Everything is very open with a clear clarification of the issues. It was really informative. Your website is useful. Many thanks for sharing!

  • #13

    Teofila Henegar (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 01:32)


    Thanks , I have recently been looking for information approximately this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I have discovered till now. But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you positive about the source?

  • #14

    Jenni Johnston (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 05:19)


    You could definitely see your expertise within the article you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren't afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  • #15

    Hiram Gorgone (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 05:57)


    Just wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is just great and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  • #16

    Yuki Heins (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 06:39)


    I used to be able to find good info from your articles.

  • #17

    August Duke (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 18:10)


    Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you're using? I'm looking to start my own blog soon but I'm having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  • #18

    Sherlyn Crandall (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 19:05)


    When I initially commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I recieve four emails with the exact same comment. There has to be a means you are able to remove me from that service? Appreciate it!

  • #19

    Tammi Scheuermann (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 02:32)


    Woah! I'm really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's tough to get that "perfect balance" between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say that you've done a awesome job with this. Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Firefox. Outstanding Blog!

  • #20

    Yvette Fredenburg (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 03:01)


    Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?

  • #21

    Monet Beene (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 06:32)


    Thanks for one's marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back someday. I want to encourage continue your great writing, have a nice morning!